contact us +64-9-307 4949 ext 23730 or email to



The fund board is comprised of five trustees. Each trustee represents one of the five departments which are supported by the Green Lane Research and Educational Fund.

Current Trustees

A/Prof. Nigel Wilson (Chair)

Paediatric and Congenital Cardiac Services

Dr David Sidebotham

Cardiothoracic Anaesthesia/CVICU

Mr Indran Ramanathan

Cardiothoracic Surgery


Dr Peter Ruygrok

Adult Cardiology


Prof. John Kolbe

Respiratory Medicine